STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Member Division Contact Information
Mark Wasylyshyn Sheriff Phone: (419) 354-9001
Email: mwasylyshyn@woodcountyohio.gov
Eric Reynolds Chief Deputy Phone: (419) 354-9348
Email: ereynolds@woodcountyohio.gov
Terry James Captain – Operations Phone: (419) 373-6529
Email: tjames@woodcountyohio.gov
Rebecca McMonigal Captain – Jail Phone: (419) 354-6384
Email: rmcmonigal@woodcountyohio.gov
Brianne Cooper Director of Human Resources & Finance Phone: (419) 354-9005
Email: bcooper@woodcountyohio.gov
Douglas Houtz Director of Communications / 9-1-1 Coordinator Phone: (419) 354-9361
Email: dhoutz@woodcountyohio.gov
Ashley DeLeon Deputy Director of Human Resources & Finance Phone: (419) 354-9004
Email: adeleon@woodcountyohio.gov
Rob Eaton Director of Courthouse Complex Security Phone: (419) 354-9301
Email: reaton@woodcountyohio.gov
Meredith Nicholson Deputy Director of Communications Phone: (419) 354-9372
Email: mnicholson@woodcountyohio.gov
Rod Konrad Lieutenant – Road Patrol Phone: (419) 373-6519
Email: rkonrad@woodcountyohio.gov
Jeremy Holland Lieutenant – Civil, SRO/D.A.R.E. and Auxiliary Phone: (419) 354-9347
Email: jholland@woodcountyohio.gov
Jamison Martinez Lieutenant – Jail Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jlmartinez@woodcountyohio.gov
Jamie Webb Lieutenant – Jail Phone: (419) 373-6527
Email: jwebb@woodcountyohio.gov
Jerry Crawford Sergeant – Civil Division Phone: 354-9135
Email: jcrawford@woodcountyohio.gov
Phyllis Haas Clerical Phone: (419) 354-9373
Email: phaas@woodcountyohio.gov
Jill Holland Clerical Phone: (419) 354-9088
Email: jaholland@woodcountyohio.gov
Rachel Scherley Clerical – CCW Phone: (419) 354-9006
Email: rscherley@woodcountyohio.gov
Amy Taulker Clerical Phone: (419) 354-9007
Email: ataulker@woodcountyohio.gov
Isaiah Loar ESORN – Civil Phone: (419) 354-9336
Email: iloar@woodcountyohio.gov
Rod Smith Detective Lieutenant Phone: (419) 354-9682
Email: rlsmith@woodcountyohio.gov
Ginnie Barta Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354-9300
Email: gbarta@woodcountyohio.gov
Joe Miller Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354-9267
Email: jmiller@woodcountyohio.gov
Ryan Richards Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354-9693
Email: rrichards@woodcountyohio.gov
Destinie Moore Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354- 9089
Email: dmoore@woodcountyohio.gov
Patrick Mormile Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354- 9623
Email: pmormile@woodcountyohio.gov
Brian Ruckstuhl DARE/SRO- Otsego Phone: (419) 373-6522
Email: bruckstuhl@woodcountyohio.gov
Jim Knallay DARE/SRO- Eastwood Phone: (419) 354-9646
Email: jknallay@woodcountyohio.gov
Anthony Thompson DARE/SRO- Elmwood Phone: (419) 354-9644
Email: athompson@woodcountyohio.gov
Greg Panning Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-1246
Email: gpanning@woodcountyohio.gov
Jody Swoap Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-9346
Email: jswoap@woodcountyohio.gov
Brian Bonnough Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-9136
Email: bbonnough@woodcountyohio.gov
Trey Farabee Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-9365
Email: tfarabee@woodcountyohio.gov
Lori Baker Domestic Violence Phone: (419) 354-9179
Email: lwolf-baker@woodcountyohio.gov
Jackie Emans Jail Records Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jemans@woodcountyohio.gov
Angie Meismer Jail Records Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: ameismer@woodcountyohio.gov

STAFF DIRECTORY

55 Mark Wasylyshyn
Sheriff
(419) 354-9001
mwasylyshyn@woodcountyohio.gov

Eric Reynolds
Chief Deputy
(419) 354-9348
ereynolds@woodcountyohio.gov

Terry James
Captain – Operations
(419) 373-6529
tjames@woodcountyohio.gov

Rebecca McMonigal
Captain – Jail
(419) 354-6384
rmcmonigal@woodcountyohio.gov

Brianne Cooper
Director of Human Resources & Finance
Phone: (419) 354-9005
Email: bcooper@woodcountyohio.gov

Douglas Houtz
Director of Communications
9-1-1 Coordinator
(419) 354-9361
dhoutz@woodcountyohio.gov

Ashely DeLeon
Deputy Director of Human Resources & Finance
(419) 354-9004
adeleon@woodcountyohio.gov

Rob Eaton
Director of Courthouse Complex Security
(419) 354-9301
reaton@woodcountyohio.gov

Meredith Nicholson
Deputy Director of Communications
(419) 354-9372
mnicholson@woodcountyohio.gov

Rod Konrad
Lieutenant – Road Patrol
(419) 373-6519
rkonrad@woodcountyohio.gov

Jeremy Holland
Lieutenant
Civil, SRO/D.A.R.E. and Auxiliary
Phone: (419) 354-9347
jholland@woodcountyohio.gov

Jamison Martinez
Lieutenant – Jail
(419) 354-7744
jlmartinez@woodcountyohio.gov

Jamie Webb
Lieutenant – Jail
(419) 373-6527
jwebb@woodcountyohio.gov

Jerry Crawford
Sergeant – Civil Division
(419) 354-9135
jcrawford@woodcountyohio.gov

Phyllis Haas
Clerical
(419) 354-9373
phaas@woodcountyohio.gov

Jill Holland
Clerical
(419) 354-9088
jaholland@woodcountyohio.gov

Rachel Scherley
Clerical – CCW
(419) 354-9006
rscherley@woodcountyohio.gov

Amy Taulker
Clerical
(419) 354-9007
ataulker@woodcountyohio.gov

Isaiah Loar
ESORN – Civil
(419) 354-9336
iloar@woodcountyohio.gov

Rod Smith
Detective Lieutenant
(419) 354-9682
rlsmith@woodcountyohio.gov

Ginnie Barta
Detective Sergeant
(419) 354-9300
gbarta@woodcountyohio.gov

Joe Miller
Detective Sergeant
(419) 354-9267
jmiller@woodcountyohio.gov

Ryan Richards
Detective Sergeant
(419) 354-9693
rrichards@woodcountyohio.gov

Destinie Moore
Detective Sergeant
(419) 354- 9089
dpeterson@woodcountyohio.gov

Patrick Mormile
Detective Sergeant
(419) 354- 9623
pmormile@woodcountyohio.gov

Brian Ruckstuhl
DARE/SRO- Otsego
(419) 373-6522
bruckstuhl@woodcountyohio.gov

Jim Knallay
DARE/SRO- Eastwood
(419) 354-9646
jknallay@woodcountyohio.gov

Anthony Thompson
DARE/SRO- Elmwood
(419) 354-9644
athompson@woodcountyohio.gov

Greg Panning
Sergeant – Road Division
Phone: (419) 354-1246
gpanning@woodcountyohio.gov

Jody Swoap
Sergeant – Road Division
Phone: (419) 354-9346
jswoap@woodcountyohio.gov

Brian Bonnough
Sergeant – Road Division
(419) 354-9136
bbonnough@woodcountyohio.gov

Trey Farabee
Sergeant – Road Division
(419) 354-9365
tfarabee@woodcountyohio.gov

Lori Baker
Domestic Violence
(419) 354-9179
lwolf-baker@woodcountyohio.gov

Jackie Emans
Jail Records
(419) 354-7744
jemans@woodcountyohio.gov

Angie Meismer
Jail Records
(419) 354-7744
ameismer@woodcountyohio.gov

Skip to content