STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Member Division Contact Information
Mark Wasylyshyn Sheriff Phone: (419) 354-9001
Email: mwasylyshyn@woodcountyohio.gov
Rodney Konrad Chief Deputy Phone: (419) 373-6519
Email: rkonrad@woodcountyohio.gov
Gregory Panning Captain – Operations Phone: (419) 354-1246
Email: gpanning@woodcountyohio.gov
Rebecca McMonigal Captain – Jail Phone: (419) 354-6384
Email: rmcmonigal@woodcountyohio.gov
Brianne Cooper Director of Human Resources & Finance Phone: (419) 354-9005
Email: bcooper@woodcountyohio.gov
Douglas Houtz Director of Communications / 9-1-1 Coordinator Phone: (419) 354-9361
Email: dhoutz@woodcountyohio.gov
Ashley DeLeon Deputy Director of Human Resources & Finance Phone: (419) 354-9004
Email: adeleon@woodcountyohio.gov
Rob Eaton Director of Courthouse Complex Security Phone: (419) 354-9301
Email: reaton@woodcountyohio.gov
Meredith Nicholson Deputy Director of Communications Phone: (419) 354-9372
Email: mnicholson@woodcountyohio.gov
Brian Bonnough Lieutenant – Road Patrol, Civil Phone: (419) 354-9136
Email: bbonnough@woodcountyohio.gov
Jeremy Holland Lieutenant – SRO/D.A.R.E. and Auxiliary Phone: (419) 354-9347
Email: jholland@woodcountyohio.gov
Jamison Martinez Lieutenant – Jail Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jlmartinez@woodcountyohio.gov
Jamie Webb Lieutenant – Jail Phone: (419) 373-6527
Email: jwebb@woodcountyohio.gov
Jerry Crawford Sergeant – Civil Division Phone: 354-9135
Email: jcrawford@woodcountyohio.gov
Phyllis Haas Clerical – Sheriff Sales Phone: (419) 354-9373
Email: phaas@woodcountyohio.gov
Jill Holland Clerical – ESORN Phone: (419) 354-9088
Email: jaholland@woodcountyohio.gov
Rachel Scherley Clerical – CCW Phone: (419) 373-4912
Email: rscherley@woodcountyohio.gov
Amy Taulker Clerical – Records/BCI FBI Phone: (419) 354-9007
Email: ataulker@woodcountyohio.gov
Rod Smith Detective Lieutenant Phone: (419) 354-9682
Email: rlsmith@woodcountyohio.gov
Joe Miller Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354-9267
Email: jamiller@woodcountyohio.gov
Ryan Richards Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354-9693
Email: rrichards@woodcountyohio.gov
Destinie Moore Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354- 9089
Email: dmoore@woodcountyohio.gov
Patrick Mormile Detective Sergeant Phone: (419) 354- 9623
Email: pmormile@woodcountyohio.gov
Brian Ruckstuhl DARE/SRO- Otsego Phone: (419) 373-6522
Email: bruckstuhl@woodcountyohio.gov
Jared Cooper DARE/SRO- Eastwood Phone: (419) 354-9646
Email: jcooper@woodcountyohio.gov
Anthony Thompson DARE/SRO- Elmwood Phone: (419) 354-9644
Email: athompson@woodcountyohio.gov
Andrew Taylor Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 373-6529
Email: ataylor@woodcountyohio.gov
Michael Padisak Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-9346
Email: mpadisak@woodcountyohio.gov
Michael Meyers Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-9348
Email: mmeyers@woodcountyohio.gov
Christopher Reynolds Sergeant – Road Division Phone: (419) 354-9365
Email: creynolds@woodcountyohio.gov
Lori Baker Domestic Violence Phone: (419) 354-9179
Email: lwolf-baker@woodcountyohio.gov
Jackie Emans Clerical – Jail Records Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jemans@woodcountyohio.gov
Angie Meismer Clerical – Jail Records Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: ameismer@woodcountyohio.gov
Skip to content