Staff Directory

Phone Directory
Staff Member
DivisionContact Information
Mark WasylyshynSheriffPhone: (419) 354-9001
Email: mwasylyshyn@co.wood.oh.us
Eric ReynoldsChief DeputyPhone: (419) 354-9348
Email: ereynolds@co.wood.oh.us
Terry James
Captain - OperationsPhone: (419) 373-6529
Email: tjames@co.wood.oh.us
Ronda Gibson
Captain - CorrectionsPhone: (419) 373-6527
Email: rgibson@co.wood.oh.us
Janet Fenn
AssistantPhone: (419) 353-9414
Email: jfenn@co.wood.oh.us
Nelson Evans
HR DirectorPhone: (419) 354-9004
Email: nevans@co.wood.oh.us
Doug Houtz
Communications DirectorPhone: (419) 354-9361
Email: dhoutz@co.wood.oh.us
Rod Konrad
Lieutenant - Road PatrolPhone: (419) 373-6519
Email: rkonrad@co.wood.oh.us
Jeremy HollandLieutenant - Road PatrolPhone: (419) 354-9347
Email: jholland@co.wood.oh.us
Rebecca McMonigalLieutenant- CorrectionsPhone: (419) 354-7744
Email: rmcmonigal@co.wood.
Jamison RoseLieutenant - CorrectionsPhone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jrose@co.wood.oh.us
Jamie Webb
Lieutenant - Detective DivisionPhone: (419) 354-9087
Email: jwebb@co.wood.oh.us
Jerry Crawford
Sergeant - Civil DivisionPhone: 354-9135
Email: jcrawford@co.wood.oh.us
Phyllis Haas
Clerical Phone: (419) 354-9373
Email: phaas@co.wood.oh.us
Jill HollandClerical
Phone: (419) 354-9088
Email: jaholland@co.wood.oh.us
Rachel ScherleyClerical - CCW
Phone: (419) 354-9006
Email: rscherley@co.wood.oh.us
Amy TaulkerClericalPhone: (419) 354-9007
Email: ataulker@co.wood.oh.us
Lenny VidraFinance
Phone: (419) 354-9005
Email: lvidra@co.wood.oh.us
Jeremy SheeksESORN - Civil Phone: (419) 354-9336
Email: jsheeks@co.wood.oh.us
Ginnie BartaDetective SergeantPhone: (419) 354-9300
Email: gbarta@co.wood.oh.us
Joe MillerDetective SergeantPhone: (419) 354-9267
Email: jmiller@co.wood.oh.us
Rod SmithDetective SergeantPhone: (419) 354-9682
Email: rlsmith@co.wood.oh.us
Brian RuckstuhlDARE/SRO- OtsegoPhone: (419) 373-6522
Email: bruckstuhl@co.wood.oh.us
Jim KnallayDARE/SRO- EastwoodPhone: (419) 354-9646
Email: jknallay@co.wood.oh.us
Anthony ThompsonDARE/SRO- ElmwoodPhone: (419) 354-9644
Email: athompson@co.wood.oh.us
Greg PanningSergeant - Road DivisionPhone: (419) 354-1246
Email: gpanning@co.wood.oh.us
Jody SwoapSergeant - Road DivisionPhone: (419) 354-9346
Email: jswoap@co.wood.oh.us
Brian BonnoughSergeant - Road DivisionPhone: (419) 354-9136
Email: bbonnough@co.wood.oh.us
Jackie EmansJustice Center RecordsPhone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jemans@co.wood.oh.us
Angie MeismerJustice Center RecordsPhone: (419) 354-7744
Email: ameismer@co.wood.oh.us
Lori BakerDomestic ViolencePhone: (419) 354-9179
Email: lbaker@co.wood.oh.us