Command Staff

Command Staff MemberContact Information
Sheriff Mark WasylyshynPhone: (419) 354-9001
Email: mwasylyshyn@co.wood.oh.us
Chief Deputy Eric ReynoldsPhone: (419) 354-9348
Email: ereynolds@co.wood.oh.us
Captain Terry James
(Sheriff's Office)
Phone: (419) 373-6529
Email: tjames@co.wood.oh.us
Captain Ronda Gibson
(Justice Center)
Phone: (419) 373-6527
Email: rgibson@co.wood.oh.us
Director Nelson Evans
(Human Resources)
Phone: (419) 354-9004
Email: nevans@co.wood.oh.us
Director Douglas Houtz
(911 / Communications)
Phone: (419) 354-9361
Email: dhoutz@co.wood.oh.us
Director Brianne Cooper
(Financial Management)
Phone: (419) 354-9005
Email: bcooper@co.wood.oh.us
Director Becky Ewing
(Courthouse Complex Security)
Phone: (419) 354-9301
Email: bewing@co.wood.oh.us
Lieutenant Rod Konrad
(Road Patrol)
Phone: (419) 373-6519
Email: rkonrad@co.wood.oh.us
Lieutenant Jeremy Holland
(Road Patrol)
Phone: (419) 354-9347
Email: jholland@co.wood.oh.us
Lieutenant Jamie Webb
(Detective Division)
Phone: (419) 354-9087
Email: jwebb@co.wood.oh.us
Lieutenant Rebecca McMonigal
(Justice Center)
Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: placeholder@co.wood.oh.us
Lieutenant Jamison Rose
(Justice Center)
Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jrose@co.wood.oh.us