Command Staff

Sheriff Mark WasylyshynPhone: (419) 354-9001
Email: mwasylyshyn@woodcountyohio.gov
Chief Deputy Eric ReynoldsPhone: (419) 354-9348
Email: ereynolds@woodcountyohio.gov
Captain Terry James
(Sheriff's Office)
Phone: (419) 373-6529
Email: tjames@woodcountyohio.gov
Captain Rebecca McMonigal
(Jail Administrator)
Phone: (419) 354-6384
Email: rmcmonigal@woodcountyohio.gov
Director Douglas Houtz
(911 / Communications)
Phone: (419) 354-9361
Email: dhoutz@woodcountyohio.gov
Director Nelson Evans
(Human Resources)
Phone: (419) 354-9004
Email: nevans@woodcountyohio.gov
Director Brianne Cooper
(Financial Management)
Phone: (419) 354-9005
Email: bcooper@woodcountyohio.gov
Director Robert Eaton
(Courthouse Complex Security)
Phone: (419) 354-9301
Email: reaton@woodcountyohio.gov
Lieutenant Rod Konrad
(Road Patrol)
Phone: (419) 373-6519
Email: rkonrad@woodcountyohio.gov
Lieutenant Jeremy Holland
(Road Patrol)
Phone: (419) 354-9347
Email: jholland@woodcountyohio.gov
Lieutenant Jamie Webb
(Jail)
Phone: (419) 373-6527
Email: jwebb@woodcountyohio.gov
Lieutenant Jamison Rose
(Jail)
Phone: (419) 354-7744
Email: jrose@woodcountyohio.gov
Detective Lieutenant Rod Smith
(Detective Bureau)
Phone: (419) 354-9682
Email: rlsmith@woodcountyohio.gov
Deputy Director Meredith Nicholson
(Communications)
Phone: (419) 354-9372
Email: mnicholson@woodcountyohio.gov